Show me the meaning of being lonely

I like this song, “show me the meaning of being lonely” by BackStreet Boys. I’m fascinated by the song. I don’t know much about music or anything related to it, I just love listening to good songs, that is all I know. So I don’t know whether it’s the lyrics, music or what it is but I’m always spellbound while listening to this song.  It’s a beautiful song and is pictured very beautifully too.

Part of the lyrics:

“Life goes on as it never ends,

eyes of stone observe the trend,

they never say, forever gaze,

if only, show me the meaning ………”

There is so much meaning in those lines, so philosophical. Never heard life described in a more apt way.

There are many more songs I would like to talk about, but that’s for some other time. Each song has some meaning for me. I mean whenever I hear some songs I keep wondering, this song describes exactly the way I think and feel, has this song been written for me.

Leave a Reply

