Free iPhone Apps

Recently the Apple app store celebrated 5 year anniversary and made few of the paid apps free. I thought I could just put a list of free apps I have tried.

1.  WordPress
2.  Vonage
3.  Battery doctor
4.  Flashlight
5.  Xpress
6.  Whatsapp
7.  Instagram
8.  Vine
9.  Twitter
10. Facebook
11. Google Maps
12. TempleRun & TempleRun2
13. Where’s my water
14. Fastlane Lite
15. Parking Mania free
16. Unblock Me
17. Cut the rope
18. Words with friends
19. Ruzzle
20. Angry Birds
21. Dots
22. IFTTT

I will add some more as and when I try something new.

Leave a Reply

