An error message.

Goshdarnit!

Something has gone wrong with our servers. It’s probably Matt’s fault.

We’ve just been notified of the problem.

Hopefully this should be fixed ASAP, so kindly reload in a minute and things should be back to normal.

This is why I love WordPress so much, everything is given such a personal touch. Even though it was on Matt’s blog post I got the error, but still, I wonder I will get the same error message (it’s Matt’s fault) if it was on some one else’s blog post on WordPress (of course 😉 ) I had got the error. I like it how Matt takes all the responsibility.

Leave a Reply

